BIM PROJECT COORDINATOR (m/f/d)

For our Bregenz office we are looking for a BIM project coordinator (m/f/d) with extensive Revit experience, especially in submission and foreman planning. You will coordinate projects, support the project team and apply the internal standards directly in the planning.

Requirements:

  • Successfully completed degree in architecture,
  • Routine project experience with Autodesk Revit
  • Experience in the creation and management of Revit families
  • Knowledge in Solibri Office
  • Experience with interdisciplinary openBIM projects
  • Structured and target-oriented working approach

We are an internationally operating architectural office with roots in Vorarlberg. The focus of our architecture is on the respectful use of resources, the development of socially balanced environments and the appreciation of the cultural and architectural context. We have played a pioneer role in modern timber construction since the founding of our office. Today we employ an international team of over 130 people working at our locations in Austria (Bregenz and Vienna), Switzerland (St. Gallen), France (Paris) and Germany (Munich).

In our office we offer a modern and international working environment, where we place great value on collegiality, cooperation and variety. You will be able to put your talents and experience to good use in a wide range of competitive tasks and challenging projects and studies in Austria and internationally in the fields of culture, education, sports, office, housing and urban planning. We support you in this with precise and goal-oriented project management. Performance-related pay, additional company benefits and professional training are a matter of course for our employees.

We are looking forward to receiving your interesting documents with portfolio to Martina Müller, HR & Structure: mum@dietrich.untertrifaller.com

Back to overview

BIM PROJEKT-KOORDINATOR (m/w/d)

Für unser Büro in Bregenz suchen wir einen erfahrenen BIM-Projekt-Koordinator (m/w/d), der unsere Planungs- und Projektteams am Standort unterstützt. Sie entwickeln und optimieren gemeinsam mit dem gruppenübergreifenden BIM-Management-Team den aktuellen BIM-Standard. Weiters koordinieren Sie komplexe BIM-Projekte unter Anwendung unserer geltenden, internen Standards.

Voraussetzungen:

  • Erfolgreich abgeschlossenes Studium der Architektur
  • Routinierte Projekterfahrung mit Autodesk Revit
  • Erfahrung in der Erstellung und Verwaltung von Revit-Familien
  • Kenntnisse in Solibri Office
  • Erfahrung mit interdisziplinären openBIM- Projekten
  • Strukturierte und zielorientierte Arbeitsweise

Wir sind ein international tätiges Architekturbüro mit Wurzeln in Vorarlberg. Der Fokus unserer Architektur liegt auf dem respektvollen Umgang mit Ressourcen, der Entwicklung sozial ausgewogener Räume und der Wertschätzung des kulturellen und baulichen Kontextes. Im modernen Holzbau übernehmen wir seit der Bürogründung eine Vorreiterrolle. Wir beschäftigen heute ein internationales Team von über 130 Mitarbeitern, die an unseren Standorten in Österreich (Bregenz und Wien), der Schweiz (St. Gallen), Frankreich (Paris) und Deutschland (München) arbeiten.

In unserem Büro bieten wir Ihnen ein modernes und internationales Arbeitsumfeld, in dem Wert auf Kollegialität, Zusammenarbeit und Abwechslungsreichtum gelegt wird. Bei vielfältigen Wettbewerbsaufgaben sowie anspruchsvollen Projekten und Studien im In- und Ausland in den Bereichen Kultur, Bildung, Sport, Büro, Wohnungsbau und Stadtplanung können Sie Ihre Talente und Erfahrungen ausleben. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie mit einem präzisen und zielorientierten Projektmanagement. Eine leistungsgerechte Vergütung, betriebliche Zusatzleistungen und professionelle Weiterbildungen sind für unsere Mitarbeiter selbstverständlich.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre interessanten Unterlagen mit Portfolio an Martina Müller, HR & Struktur: mum@dietrich.untertrifaller.com

zurück zur Übersicht